DINING

To follow provided sufficient attend.

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

- # Ill.Comp. Martin Hickman-Ashby **P.G.Cond.C**. P.Dist.G.Lect. *EM*, *ST*
- # Ill.Comp. Alan J Baverstock **Dep.G.D.C.** P.Dist.G.Lect. *EM*, *ST*
- c Ill.Comp. Paul R Savage P.A.G.D.C. Dist.G.D.C. ST
- c Ill.Comp. Peter N I Harborne **P.A.G.D.C**., P.Dist.G.Swd.B. *ST*
- c Ill.Comp. Andrew W Stephens P.A.G.D.C., Dist.G.Treas.
- c Ill.Comp. Spencer C W Swanson
- c Comp. Nicholas G Wilson
- * Ill.Comp. Malcolm R Summers P.G.Capt.Gd. Dep.Dist.G.M. EM, ST
- # Founder c Chosen *Joining member ST Silver Trowel EM Excellent Master

Grand Council of Royal and Select Masters

Most Illustrious Companion **Kessick John Jones**Grand Master

District of Oxfordshire, Berkshire, and Buckinghamshire

Right Illustrious Companion **Phillip Purves**District Grand Master



Bekenesfelde Council No 264

Ill. Comp. Peter Harborne, P.A.G.D.C.
Thrice Illustrious Master

Dear Companion,

You are requested to attend the duties of the Council at Beaconsfield Masonic Centre, The Old School House, Windsor End, Beaconsfield, HP9 2JW on Thursday 12th December 2024 at 5.30pm.

By command of the Thrice Illustrious Master.

Makelin Juviers.

Malcolm Summers Recorder

Email: malcolmsummers@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01296 424903

Mobile: 07966 131714

63 Chaucer Drive Aylesbury, Bucks

HP21 7LH

Officers of the Council 2024-25

Thrice Illustrious Master Ill Comp Peter Harborne, P.A.G.D.C.

Deputy Master Ill Comp Alan Baverstock Dep.G.D.C.

Principal Conductor of Work Comp Nicholas Wilson

Chaplain Vacancy

Treasurer Ill Comp Andrew Stephens Dist.G.Treas.

Recorder Ill Comp Malcolm Summers Dep.Dist.G.M.

Director of Ceremonies Ill Comp Paul Savage Dist.G.D.C.

Captain of Guard Ill.Comp. Martin Hickman-Ashby, P.G.Cond.C

Conductor of the Council Ill Comp Spencer Swanson

Almoner Ill Comp Alan Baverstock Dep.G.D.C.

Asst Director of Ceremonies Vacancy

Steward Comp Graham Thorn

Manciple Vacancy
Sentinel Vacancy

Past Masters of the Council:

2006-08 Ill Comp Eric Mitchell (Deceased) 2009-2011 Ill Comp Martin Hickman-Ashby

2011-12 III Comp Alan Baverstock 2013-14 III Comp James Burke (Resigned)

2014-15 Ill Comp Richard Skym (Resigned) 2015-16 Ill Comp Paul Savage

2016-17 Ill Comp Joseph Seymour (Resigned) 2017-18 Ill Comp Peter Harborne

2018-19 Ill Comp Andrew Stephens 2019-20 Ill Comp David Hunt (Deceased)

2021-22 III Comp Paul Savage 2022-23 III Comp Spencer Swanson.

District web site: www.rsmobb.co.uk

District Grand Council will meet on Thursday 17th July 2025 at Sindlesham

Honorary Members.

M ill Comp K J Jones, R Ill Comp J Bonomy, R Ill Comp M E Herbert, R Ill Comp C E Woodward, R Ill Comp L S Star- ling, V Ill Comp P J Swindells, V Ill Comp N A Willows, Ill Comp H K Emmerson, Ill Comp M J Louis, Ill Comp G A Keer, Ill Comp G A G Barker,

Agenda

To open the Council. To submit for confirmation and, if approved, sign the minutes of the last regular Meeting, held on 13th May 2024. To invest any officer, absent from the installation meeting. To confer the degrees of Royal Master and Most Excellent Master on Comp. Graham Thorn. 5 To receive the Treasurer's report. To receive the Almoner's Report. 7 To elect a Master and Treasurer for the ensuing year. Ill Comp Peter Harborne and Ill Comp Andrew Stephens respectively are the only Companions to have expressed a willingness to be so elected. To receive Propositions. To collect the Alms. 9 To close the Council. Dress code: Dark Suit or Morning Dress, Black or R&SM Tie. The next Meeting of the Council will be held on 9th May 2025 Annual Subscriptions of £85.00 became due on 1st September 2024